For businesses that buy web traffic, this part deserves plenty of attention. There is little benefit in sending people to a page that leaves them wondering what to do next.
Der hochgeladene Inhalt wird in das neu erstellte Album verschoben. Du musst Neuen Account erstellen oder Einloggen wenn Sie das Album später bearbeiten wollen.